BF Social Media Program

BFunctional is launching a social media program and is seeking YOUR input!

BLOG:
The blog has already begun, and next week the theme will be ‘What to buy a triathlete for Christmas”. Here you will find weekly topics that are connected with a theme for that week or month under the headings of:

• Training & Race Focus

• Nutrition & Hydration

• S&C

• Mindset

• Apparel & Equipment

Athlete Focus: here BF will welcome a blog entry from one of the coached athletes and learn more about their experience of training, particular race, equipment, highs and lows, etc.


YOUR INPUT:

• Are there any topics you want me to write about [connected to the above headings]?

Who would like to feature on the Athlete Focus blog? Think about your story, be that preparing for or completion of your goal/s.


BF Community:
A Facebook group for those involved with BF, designed to respectfully share training and/or racing highs, lows, tips, experiences, queries, etc.! On here will be a daily initiative, please contact me if you wish to be part of this growing group of like-minded people.

 

Day BF Theme Social Media Hashtag Focus
Monday Motivation Monday #motivationmonday Coach driven
Tuesday Tune Tuesday #tunetuesday Coach & athlete driven: motivational
Wednesday Wisdom Wednesday #wisdomwednesday Coach & athlete driven: Blog
Thursday Tip Thursday #tipthursday Coach driven
Friday Feel Good Friday #feelgoodfriday Coach driven: highlight weekend race plans
Saturday Selfie Saturday #selfiesaturday Athlete driven [photos of you training/racing]
Sunday Super Sunday #supersunday Coach driven: celebrate athlete accolades


INVOLVE
:
Become involved in the BFunctional Social Media Channels below:
https://www.facebook.com/BFunctionaluk
https://twitter.com/BFunctionaluk
https://www.instagram.com/bethanfowler/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bethanfowler
Please follow, like, share, re-tweet….don’t forget to link/tag in #BFunctional BFunctional.